Karley Williams

  • Farm Assistant, Relief Milker
  • Ngatea
  • Aug 07, 2019
Full time Dairy

Personal Summary

Hey Karley here, I am 20 years Old, 21 soon, I am a mother of a young daughter, I have 2 years experience farming, I am ideally looking for possibly a permanent Relief milking possibly with a house and then look into working full time as a farm assistant, just until my daughter is a bit older, Or a part time Farm assistant job, I am keen, Willing and always eager to try new things, Love animals and love milking

Work Experience

Farm Assistant
Aug 2017 - Jul 2018 Robbie Singh

Working Full time as Farm Assistant, Bringing Cow's Up, 2 wheeler and 4 Wheeler, Cleaning Shed, Weed control & Spraying, Milkings, Fencing, Treating Sick Cows and Rearing Calves, Setting up Breaks in the paddock, Fixing Water trough

This resume is made with Free Resume App

Farm Assistant
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017 Taniwha Estate

Worked Full time as Farm Assistant for Seasonal Only. Rearing Calves, Milking in a 52 Bale Rotary, Done Fencing and A lot of Cleaning

Support Worker
Apr 2016 - Aug 2016 Norwood Community Services

Worked Full time as a Support Worker for a young 18 year old girl, Maintained the need and safety of my client and ensured her daily needs were meet, and was a great team player.

Jan 2015 - Jan 2015 Kiwifruit Picking

Worked Full time only seasonal picking Kiwifruit in a Orchard in Te Puke

Worked Part Time as Waitress
Jan 2015 - Jan 2015 Thai Restaurant

for a Thai Resturant in Paeroa, Served food, Took Request, Cleaned and Prepped food.


- Jan 2012 Thames High School